Home
Search results “Value for money opinion”
Best value for money watch I own - Seiko 5 SNKK71 Review | The only watch you need to have
 
17:06
Here is a full review of Seiko 5 ref number SNKK71. In my opinion is the best value for money watch out there. This Seiko is a perfect every day watch. Wear it on the bracelet for a sport watch and put it on a leather strap for a dress watch style. I think if I only had to own one watch on the budget this would be it. Amazon.com: http://amzn.to/2FZ3uxe eBay (cheapest): https://rover.ebay.com/rover/1/711-53200-19255-0/1?icep_id=114&ipn=icep&toolid=20004&campid=5338219964&mpre=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.ebay.com%2Fitm%2FSEIKO-5-SNKK71-SNKK71K1-21-Jewels-Automatic-30m-WR%2F122745794867%3Fepid%3D1831054386%26hash%3Ditem1c94383133%3Ag%3AT9UAAOxyzGlQ5WUb Amazon Canada: http://amzn.to/2GkUEd7 Blue Dial: http://amzn.to/2G1NpXF Silver Dial: http://amzn.to/2HeOzOP Leather strap: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B001F0PTNW/ref=as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=B001F0PTNW&linkCode=as2&tag=011342-20&linkId=c36e85d1dc004035ab35a3082cf07d46 Subscribe to the channel: https://www.youtube.com/24hourstime
Views: 46515 24Hours At A Time
My Top 5 Budget Swords - High Value for Money
 
10:58
Lately I've focused more on higher end swords, but this time it's all about affordable options. How to sharpen swords: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jfD1_gHpraw 1. Cobra Steel Kindjal by Windlass Steelcrafts https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pwwfc8Umv54 http://ww4.aitsafe.com/go.htm?go=kultofathena.com/product.asp?item=402578&afid=28632&tm=14&im=1 2. Condor Bush Cutlass (now Naval Cutlass) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yBOosk12Lc4 http://amzn.to/2faqFZS 3. Devil's Edge Xiphos https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tr5N7n8jF8g http://ww4.aitsafe.com/go.htm?go=kultofathena.com/product.asp?item=AK001&afid=28632&tm=14&im=1 4. Scimitar / shamshir by Windlass Steelcrafts https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UyNaXEO8YAU http://ww4.aitsafe.com/go.htm?go=kultofathena.com/product.asp?item=500822&afid=28632&tm=14&im=1 5. Hanwei Tinker longsword https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IoIOpmYNzUA https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DMHxHkWMQpM http://ww4.aitsafe.com/go.htm?go=kultofathena.com/product.asp?item=SH2395&afid=28632&tm=14&im=1 http://ww4.aitsafe.com/go.htm?go=kultofathena.com/product.asp?item=OH2396&afid=28632&tm=14&im=1 http://ww4.aitsafe.com/go.htm?go=kultofathena.com/product.asp?item=PAF002&afid=28632&tm=14&im=1 Cheap but functional katanas: http://ww4.aitsafe.com/go.htm?go=kultofathena.com/musashi.asp&afid=28632&tm=14&im=1 http://ww4.aitsafe.com/go.htm?go=kultofathena.com/masahiro.asp&afid=28632&tm=14&im=1 ******************************************************************************** My favorite online store for buying swords (worldwide shipping): http://ww4.aitsafe.com/go.htm?go=kultofathena.com&afid=28632&tm=14&im=1 Channel-related shirts and stuff: http://skallagrim.spreadshirt.com/ Some recommended knife makers on Amazon: http://amzn.to/1qjwMNL Want to help fund future videos? http://www.patreon.com/skallagrim My Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/SkallagrimYT
Views: 375172 Skallagrim
Review: Hanwei Tinker longsword (blunt) - Lots of value for the money
 
14:59
*** Specifications *** Overall length: 120 cm (47 in) Blade length: 90 cm (35 in) Weight: 1.32 kg (2 lb 14 oz) Point of Balance: 9 cm (3 1/2 in) Distal taper: from 6.35 mm (0.25 in) at guard to 1.77 mm (0.07 in) at tip Blade Steel: 5160, tempered to a hardness of 50~53 HRC Handle: Beveled rectangular wood core with string wrapping and leather cover Price: 200-230 USD / 285 CAD *** Where to find it *** USA: http://ww4.aitsafe.com/go.htm?go=kultofathena.com/product.asp?item=SH2395&afid=28632&tm=14&im=1 Canada: http://www.warriorsandwonders.com/Hanwei_Paul_Chen/Hanwei_Tinker_Longsword_Blunt_SH2395 *** Pros / Cons *** + Excellent handling, agile and lively + Sturdy construction, can be easily re-tightened + Affordable price, especially considering the quality - Tip needs modification to be safe for sparring - Leather wrap not properly glued (at least on this one) - Metal scabbard mouth scrapes on the blade *** Verdict *** At this price you would be hard pressed to find a better historically accurate longsword. The handling is very appropriate for a medieval sword of this type and feels amazing in the hand. Ideally you would use it against another Hanwei Tinker sword, or a sword with a blade tempering that is no harder than this, otherwise it may get chewed up fairly quickly. If the leather wrapping was improved, the mouth of the scabbard modified and the point changed into a nail head or loop type for additional safety it would be pretty much perfect. In any case highly recommended. Want to help fund future videos? http://www.patreon.com/skallagrim My Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/SkallagrimYT
Views: 278151 Skallagrim
Top 10 Best 'Value For Money' Bags! | Chase Amie
 
17:54
Happy Tuesday lovelies! I know I promised haul videos but they'll be up next week :) This week's video is all about bags which are good value for money! I'm all about getting 'bang for my buck' so I hope you enjoy this video! All bags and prices listed below in GBP: 1. Longchamp Le Pliage, £68.00 2. Tory Burch Perry Tote, £345.00 3. Marc by Marc Jacobs Hillier Hobo, £375.00 4. Louis Vuitton Speedy Monogram 25, £535.00 5. Gucci Soho Disco, £650.00 6. Louis Vuitton Neverfull GM, £755.00 7. Balenciaga City Bag, £1035.00 8. Chanel Mini, £1620 9. Chanel Boy Bag, £2690 10. Chanel Classic Jumbo, £3450 Please note - all prices are correct to the best of my knowledge! (i.e. please don't take them as gospel!) ************************************** Link Love: Blog: http://www.chaseamie.com Instagram: https://instagram.com/chase_amie/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/chase_amie Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/chase_amie/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/chaseamieblog/ Snapchat: ChaseAmie Email: [email protected] ************************************** Mailing Address: PO Box 71117 London SE18 9LR United Kingdom ************************************** Disclaimer: This video is not sponsored. Occasionally companies will gift me items however this will not affect my opinion if and when I do review said item. I will always mark reviewed items if it/they have been gifted. That said, the vast majority of items are bought with my own money. Some of the links used are affiliated. All paid-for content will be clearly stated. ************************************** Have a question? I have a page on FAQs right here :) http://www.chaseamie.com/faqs
Views: 268123 Chase Amie
Xiaomi Mi 9 SE Final Review: Good Value For Money?
 
07:48
Hey guys! This video outlines my key thoughts after using the Xiaomi Mi 9 SE for a couple of days. To be clear, I got this device here in China for RMB2,300 (USD350/RM1,400/INR23,800) and really wanted to find out if it brings great value to a smartphone users like you and me. There are certainly a few good and bad stuffs here but ultimately, is the Mi 9 SE something you should consider? Watch the video to find out. Follow me on Instagram at LimReviews for more sample pictures taken from the Xiaomi Mi 9 SE and other phones I review. Also don’t forget to like and subscribe as it means a lot to me, thanks for watching! Songs Used: Far Away by Declan DP https://soundcloud.com/declandp Licensing Agreement 2.0 (READ) http://www.declandp.info/music-licensing Music promoted by Audio Library https://youtu.be/iTSpmnHMVS4 Morning by LiQWYD https://soundcloud.com/liqwyd Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b... Music promoted by Audio Library https://youtu.be/lv8LMI0NdaM
Views: 26266 Lim Reviews
Buying Value for Money Car in India - Ft. Ask Carguru
 
16:13
How to buy a value for money car in India? A finance & investment point of view. In this chat with Ask Carguru Amit Khare - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7jb0PyqdP92KcVTnEgEgjA/ , we try to understand what are the things we should keep in mind while buying a value for money car, Should we buy a Car or use a Cab service like Ola, Uber etc. and should we buy a new car or a used (old) car. We will also try to understand how to buy a used car - online, local dealership or through branded dealerships like Maruti Suzuki True Value, Mahindra First Choice etc. Share this Video: https://youtu.be/TP1nUrSNKK0 इंडिया में वैल्यू फॉर मनी कार कैसे खरीदें? इस वीडियो में हम फाइनेंस और इन्वेस्टमेंट पॉइंट ऑफ़ व्यू से समझेंगे। आस्क कारगरु अमित खारे के साथ इस बातचीत में हम यह समझने की कोशिश करेंगे की वैल्यू फॉर मनी कार खरीदने के दौरान हमें क्या ध्यान रखना चाहिए, क्या हमें कार खरीदना चाहिए या ओला, उबर इत्यादि जैसी कैब सर्विस का इस्तेमाल करना चाहिए।और क्या हमें नई कार खरीदनी चाहिए या एक यूस्ड (पुरानी) कार। हम यह समझने की भी कोशिश करेंगे कि यूस्ड कार कैसे खरीदें - ऑनलाइन, लोकल डीलरशिप या ब्रांडेड डीलरशिप जैसे मारुति सुजुकी ट्रू वैल्यू, महिंद्रा फर्स्ट चॉइस इत्यादि। Subscribe To Our Channel and Get More Finance Tips: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsNxHPbaCWL1tKw2hxGQD6g To access more learning resources on finance, check out www.assetyogi.com In this video, we have explained: How to buy a car in India? How to analyze if you are buying a value for money car? What are the most important things you should keep in mind while buying a car? How to decide car budget? On which basis should you prioritize according to your requirements? Which is more beneficial - Buying Car vs Using Cab services (Ola, Uber, Taxi etc)? Is it fair to buy a car as a status symbol? Is it beneficial to buy a used car? Where should you buy a used car, through branded dealerships, local dealership or online? What are the important points you should keep in mind before buying a used car? Make sure to Like and Share this video. Other Great Resources AssetYogi – http://assetyogi.com/ Follow Us: Twitter - http://twitter.com/assetyogi Instagram - http://instagram.com/assetyogi Pinterest - http://pinterest.com/assetyogi/ Linkedin - http://www.linkedin.com/company/asset-yogi Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/assetyogi Google Plus – https://plus.google.com/+assetyogi-ay Hope you liked this video about “Buying Value for Money Car in India”.
Views: 64357 Asset Yogi
POCO F1 First Impressions: Value for Money Redefined!
 
08:46
This video has been sponsored by Wondershare Recoverit, which lets you recover deleted files and lost data with ease: Recoverit data recovery for Windows: http://bit.ly/2OYLjv7 Recoverit data recovery for Mac: http://bit.ly/2wjAWKv Xiaomi's sub-brand Pocophone has unveiled the Poco F1 in India and it has taken the mid-range smartphone segment by storm by bringing a Snapdragon 845 powered smartphone at a starting price of Rs. 20,999. Well, we have the Armored Edition of the Poco F1 with us and here are our first impressions. The Poco F1 goes on sale on August 29th on Flipkart: http://fkrt.it/ktEe4nuuuN Check out our gear here: https://kit.com/BeebomCo/beebom-video-gear Follow us on: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/beebomco/ Twitter: http://twitter.com/BeebomCo Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/BeebomCo
Views: 241822 Beebom
Redmi 6 pro in defth review | My opinion | Kya value for money hai ye phone🔥🔥
 
03:09
Hey guy's today's in this video I will discuss about the new upcoming smartphone from xiomi.And I give its full review and you the phone is value for money or not.Would you like to buy the redmi 6 pro or not. If you like the video please hit the subscribe button and press the bell icon.And hit the like button and leave a comment. Subscribe my channel:-https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrgOZE-P1f-zjLRFH0lKtmw?sub_confirmation=1 Music cradit:- Brady eitz (listen the music go):- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3yASn8X9M1g Follow me on...:) Facebook:-https://bit.ly/2Ns8q11 Twitter:-https://bit.ly/2MQEj2n Instagram:- https://bit.ly/2MPiRKZ Thanks for watching :) good buy...........:)
Views: 17 Techno Gyan
Juarez Acoustic Guitar Review | Zabel Guitar Review | Which Guitar is more value for money??
 
05:20
Hi Everyone :) In this video I am reviewing Juarez 38inch guitar, Zabel Acoustic guitar & Givson Acoustic Guitar This Video is specially for people who want to start learning guitar but don't want to spend much money in the beginning on a guitar. Also if u want to Gift a guitar to someone..this video is a must watch for you!! Watch this video before you buy intern or zabel : https://youtu.be/nkiLv9fwtL8 Please Note: These guitars are good for beginning.You might continue to learn advance skills on these guitars but i strongly suggest you to UPGRADE to a good quality guitar after sometime. Best Buy Links for Zabel Zbtr09 : http://amzn.to/2FeKWbh Zabel Zbtr07 : https://amzn.to/2Jg362z Zabel elletra series : https://amzn.to/2sCbYoy Juarez JRZ38C sunburst : http://amzn.to/2IH9zPS Juarez 38CUR: http://amzn.to/2FdGJV4 My other videos : -Dreadnaught vs medium size guitar : https://youtu.be/CpybIVAZRcs -OEM vs Branded Guitar : https://youtu.be/7K4cNRSxN2k -acoustic vs semi acoustic guitar : https://youtu.be/2Vka8vqS_7c -Cheapest guitar on amazon : https://youtu.be/2lpzbBTkFkg -Yamaha GL1 unboxing & Review : https://youtu.be/ZfaQc0--mPU -Bajaao.com guitar unboxing : https://youtu.be/djZTbQI4ID8 -Cort AD880ce vs Ibanez pf15ece : https://youtu.be/uGlH_9zVQYo -best branded guitar under ₹10000 : https://youtu.be/lfS9u_5RSPo FB : https://www.facebook.com/TheGuitarChronicles/ Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/theguitarchronicles/ Twitter : https://twitter.com/thegtrchronicle Gear used : Sony A6300 : http://amzn.to/2HYIM1j Mic : http://amzn.to/2Fdi1o6 Hope you all enjoyed this video.Do LIKE,SHARE and SUBSCRIBE my channel.Also don't forget to CLICK on the BELL ICON so you never miss on a video. Do give suggestions and feedback in the comment section More interesting and helpful videos coming your way!! Stay tuned!! Cheers !! #theguitarchronicles #zabelguitar #juarezguitar #givsonguitar #cheapestguitarinindia #cheapestguitaronamazon #juarezacousitcguitar Background score: Heading West by Audionautix is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Artist: http://audionautix.com/
Views: 41504 The Guitar Chronicles
Samsung M20 Specifications | My Opinion | Samsung M20 Not value for Money ? | Confusion
 
11:47
Samsung M20 Specifications | My Opinion | Samsun M20 Not value for Money Join Telegram : t.me/officialsgfreak #samsungmseriesmobile #galaxym20overview More About Samsung M20 in details: https://bit.ly/2FZjDG5 Flipkart App Install : http://affiliate.flipkart.com/install-app?affid=gadgetfreak Best Buy: ~~~~~~~ Buy HONOR 8X Glass Cover : https://amzn.to/2SgfkIS Buy HONOR Play mobile : https://amzn.to/2SxDtLa Buy Honor 8X 360 Full Body Cover: https://amzn.to/2UxoGBk Buy Honor 8X Toughened Glass : https://amzn.to/2PnLGiB Buy honor 8X back Cover: https://amzn.to/2Ps4Tjd Best buy Link : ~~~~~~~~~~ Vivo V9 : https://amzn.to/2FliO5i Redmi Note 5 Pro : http://fkrt.it/RQmVgKNNNN Honor 8X : https://amzn.to/2QJXO1T Realme 2 Pro (128 GB)(8 GB RAM) : http://fkrt.it/VgJLkLuuuN Redmi NOte 6 Pro : http://fkrt.it/hg0eInuuuN - Flash sale Honor 9i : https://amzn.to/2FlXNaF 10.or G (Tenor G) : https://amzn.to/2HzH9e0 Lenevo K8 Plus : https://amzn.to/2FkQccH Moto G5s Plus : https://amzn.to/2r5pCPH Lenevo K8 Note : https://amzn.to/2r7rasy Honor 8 : https://amzn.to/2r4jOpE Asus Zenfone Lite L1: http://fkrt.it/hPg1anuuuN Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1 (64 GB) (6 GB RAM): http://fkrt.it/wV0DP2NNNN LED Strip RGB Light buy: http://amzn.to/2muG9Lk Brand 3528 Strip LED Light :http://amzn.to/2mlmpJa Sony MDR-XB75AP Premium In-Ear Extra Bass : http://amzn.to/2mkXN3y Canon EOS 1300D 18MP Digital SLR Camera (Black) + 18-55mm + 55-250mm IS II Lens + 16GB Card + Carry Case + Motorola Pulse Escape Wireless Bluetooth Over-Ear Headphones - http://amzn.to/2DwbWq1 LED Strip RGB Light buy: http://amzn.to/2muG9Lk ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ OnePlus 6: https://amzn.to/2O6Y8Uc Apple MacBook Air MQD32HN/A 13.3-inch Laptop: https://amzn.to/2Qcx7zU Samsung Galaxy Note 8 : https://amzn.to/2Ot2Aw9 Huawei P20 Lite Midnight Black : https://amzn.to/2nsXYKU Bajaj Flora 3-Litre Instant Water Heater: https://amzn.to/2KJ22jx Ambrane P-1144 10000mAH Lithium Ion Power Bank: https://amzn.to/2vxRMWi Share, Support, Subscribe!!! ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Subscribe: https://goo.gl/V4hdwZ ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/c/GadgetFreak1 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Like our facebook page : https://www.facebook.com/GadgetfreakAK/ ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Follow me on Google + : google.com/+GadgetFreak1 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Follow me on INSTAGRAM: officialsgfreak ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Twitter : officialsgfreak ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ For Business : [email protected] ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ About : Gadget Freak is a YouTube Channel, where you will find technological videos in Hindi, New Video is Posted twice a week or certain times more:) -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "PUB-G Test On Honor 8X After STABLE EMUI 9.0 UPDATE" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UfE8kCXwi00 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 647 Gadget Freak
2017 Hyundai Verna Variants explained | Epic value for money | with my opinion |
 
13:14
Follow us @letstalk_cars ( https://twitter.com/letstalk_cars ) Subscribe to us https://www.youtube.com/c/letstalkcars/ well after the launch of the Hyundai Verna it's almost clear that the Verna is the best car in its segment. so now we know that the car is the best in the segment in this video I've tried to explain which variant you should put your money in watch till the end to find out more. The 2017 5th gen Hyundai Verna review | As good as it looks? | Watch to find out ! https://youtu.be/uCuwXWBdPpk Background music used Mix - Prismo - Hold On [NCS Official Video] https://youtu.be/A7E-jPMolJ0 WATEVA - See U (feat. Johnning) [NCS Release] https://youtu.be/ngrzvApO1Ek
Views: 1028 Let's Talk Cars
Realme 2 Honest Review in Hindi - Value for Money or Not ?? Best Budget Camera Smartphone ??
 
09:42
In this video, I tried to Review the newly launched Realme 2. Notch, Great design, Dual Camera. Should you wait for Realme 2 Pro ? To know all these details watch the full Video. I hope you guys will Like it. Give me your opinion after watching this. Agar description pe aa hi gaye ho to kripiya wo Like Button ko press kr de... Because apko pata hain ki Like karne se manobal badhta hain... #Realme2 #Realme #Realme2Review ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Intro Made By: https://www.youtube.com/c/FactTable Background Music: https://www.youtube.com/user/CHUKImusic ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Follow me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/4techloverz/ Instagram1: https://www.instagram.com/4techloverz/ Instagram2: https://www.instagram.com/iitzShoaIb/ Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/skshoaib47 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Topics: Realme 2 Honest Review Realme 2 In-depth Review Realme 2 Full Review Realme 2 Opinions Realme 2 Design Review Realme 2 Camera Review Realme 2 Performance Review Realme 2 Gaming Review Realme 2 Heating or Not Realme 2 Battery Review Follow me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/4techloverz/ Instagram1: https://www.instagram.com/4techloverz/ Instagram2: https://www.instagram.com/iitzShoaIb/ Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/skshoaib47 Thank You.
Views: 27255 4TECHLoverz
Best value for money phones of 2017 in india in my opinion
 
11:18
1 jiophone Rs 1500' 2 swipe Elite 4g Rs 2018 on Flipkart sale 2018 '3 redmi 5A 'Rs 4999 '4 10 or d Rs 4999 ' 5 Samsung Galaxy j3 Pro Rs 6990 ' 6 infocus vision 3 Rs 6999' 7 Lava Z 80 Rs 8999' 8 Redmi Y1 Rs 8999' 9Samsung Galaxy on next 16GB Rs 9999 on Flipkart sale 2018 ' 10 Lava Z 90 Rs 10749' 11 MI Note 4 Rs 10999' 12 Samsung Galaxy j7 prime 16GB Rs 11900 on Amazon' 13 honour 7x Rs 12999' 14 Samsung Galaxy j7 Max Rs 16900' 15 Samsung Galaxy j7 Pro Rs 19900 on Flipkart' 15 Samsung Galaxy A7 2017 Rs 20900 on Amazon' 16 Samsung Galaxy S7 Rs 26990 on Flipkart sale 2018' 17 Samsung Galaxy C9 Pro Rs 29599'18Le g6 Rs31940' 19 One +5t Rs32999' 20 Google pixel To Excel Rs 41977 on Amazon' 21 Samsung galaxy S8 Rs52999' 22Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Rs 67999' 23 Apple iPhone X 64Gb Rs 85022 and last one is Apple iPhone 5s Rs 16990 And iPhone 6 Rs 25034 on Amazon
Views: 72 SDAHIYA TECH
Xiaomi Redmi 4A :- Giveaway + Review . Still best value for money after a year?
 
04:54
It has nearly a year since the launch of Xiaomi budget king Redmi 4A but still it is kicking great sales in all flash sales going online. But is it really a good choice to buy at this point of time when 2018 is few weeks ahead? Check full video for this. To win this giveaway , participate by doing following things:- 1. Subscribe my channel. 2. Comment your opinion about this Redmi 4A 3. Follow my Facebook page /@itsakashtiw99 and type your name. That's it Note :- Winner name will be announced on 1 November 2017. Stay tuned with It's akashtiw99 , exploring globe with new possibilities.
Views: 399 It's akashtiw99
Huami Amazfit BIP Smartwatch Review India - Best Value For Money Smartwatch for ₹5499
 
07:38
Amazfit BIP on Flipkart - http://bit.ly/2Ah6wxX Friends, Huami, the sub-brand of Xiaomi launched their Amazfit BIP smartwatch and is now available in India. For the cost of just Rs. 5499, this Amazfit BIP has everything you would want from a Smartwatch. In this video we do full unboxing and review of Amazfit BIP. IN our opinion, this is one of the best value for money smartwatch available in India right now. Doston, Huami ne 2-3 pehale India me 2 smartwatch launched kiye hai. amazfit bip and amazfit stratos . ye video mein hamne amazfit bip ka pura review kiaya hai.. aur iska battery backup 45 days hai ye sabse accha feature hai . iske bare mein kuch bhi sawal ho to #askarun dalke coment kijiye . #amazfitbip #Amazfit #Smartwatch आपको अगर कोई सवाल है तोह जरूर कमैंट्स में हमें बताईये - अगर वीडियो अच्छा लगा तोह लिखे और सब्सक्राइब जरूर कीजियेगा **************************************************************** Credits ************************************************************** Song: Joysic - Roses (Vlog No Copyright Music) Music promoted by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: https://youtu.be/LW5DhQcdMDw Video Highlights *************************************************************** 00:00 Introduction 00:45 Amazfit Bip Unboxing 01:06 Amazfit Bip Build Quality 01:25 Amazfit Bip Display 02:06 Amazfit Bip Connection 02:42 Amazfit Bip Updates 02:06 Amazfit Bip Features 05:18 Amazfit Bip Colors 05:26 Amazfit Bip Weight 05:37 Amazfit Bip Charging 06:05 Amazfit Bip Battery 07:12 Amazfit Bip Price 07:27 Conclusion Latest Videos on ***************************************************************** 0 to 800,000 - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZWnjY53f03o Best Bass on Portable Bluetooth Speaker?? Blitzwolf BW-AS1 Bluetooth Speaker Review - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C4JLLcqXCU4 *********************************** Our Recommendations *********************************** ***Best Smartphones under 15,000*** Honor 9i - https://amzn.to/2rQdPoP Honor 9 Lite - https://amzn.to/2k7TQhC Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1 - http://fkrt.it/xCPJjKNNNN Honor 7X - https://amzn.to/2rTsQGf Redmi Note 5 Pro - https://amzn.to/2rRZvMl Realme 1- https://amzn.to/2LdWazY ***Best Laptops under 50,000*** Acer Aspire 5 - http://fkrt.it/o3Dv2LuuuN Lenovo Ideapad 510 Laptop - http://fkrt.it/o3Dv2LuuuN HP 15 Core i5 7th Gen - http://fkrt.it/6pfUl2NNNN Lenovo Ideapad IP 320 - http://fkrt.it/6sLad2NNNN Acer Aspire 5 Core i5 8th Gen - http://fkrt.it/68SNs2NNNN Dell Inspiron 15 - http://amzn.to/2IlQD9s ***Best Laptops under 25,000*** Acer A315-31 - http://amzn.to/2nDiOa3 Lenovo Ideapad 320 - http://amzn.to/2DXFTPZ Asus Vivobook - http://amzn.to/2FDIwCI Dell Inspiron 15 - http://amzn.to/2FFXGro HP 15Q - http://amzn.to/2BS02RG ***Best Earphones under 1000*** 1) 1More Piston Fit - http://fkrt.it/mQdWv2NNNN 2) House of Marley Smile Jamaica - http://fkrt.it/m~rSY2NNNN 3) Sennheiser CX213 - http://fkrt.it/mqc~N2NNNN 4) Sony MDR-EX150 AP - https://amzn.to/2qkEl8K 5) Sennheiser CX 180 - http://fkrt.it/miG8K2NNNN ***Best Earphones under 500*** Envent Beatz 300 - Rs. 499 - https://amzn.to/2pKTNvN Mi Basic In-Ear Headphones - Rs. 499 - https://amzn.to/2I0HMZF Portronics POR-767 Conch - https://amzn.to/2I528B2 Portronics POR-764 Conch - https://amzn.to/2pHMG6Y My Youtube Gear ***************************************************************** Canon EOS 80D DSLR (18-55mm Lens) - http://amzn.to/2F2hLHO Simpex LED Light - http://amzn.to/2rvNO0P Umrella Light - http://amzn.to/2Dvzds3 Vangaurd Tripod - http://amzn.to/2DwUdPh Green Screen - http://amzn.to/2EZQ02H ***************************************************************** Follow us on: Web: http://trak.in Instagram: http://instagram.com/trakintech Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/trakintech Twitter personal: http://www.twitter.com/8ap Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TrakinTech GooglePlus: http://www.google.com/+TrakinTech ******************************************************************
Views: 105062 Trakin Tech
Tata Nexon 2019 Review: Price and Features | Most value for money variant
 
08:49
Tata Nexon - India's safest car, the first and the only car in the country to achieve a full 5-star safety rating in the Global NCAP crash test. So before booking your new Tata Nexon 2019 do checkout this review video to find out which variant should you choose. Find out the price and features of each variant of Tata Nexon 2019. For any further assistance you can ask in the comments section or email me at: [email protected] for Home Test drive in Delhi/ NCR, support and assistance contact: Mr. Ajit (Concorde, Lajpat Nagar, New Delhi Showroom): +91-8882227719 Do Visit www.turbocharged-wheels.com to Explore cars and read detailed reviews and other interesting stuff. FACEBOOK PAGE: @Turbochargedwheels SOCIAL PROFILE OF AUTHOR: FACEBOOK: @SIDDHARTHLAL007 INSTAGRAM: SIDDHARTHLAL88 TWITTER: SIDDHARTHLAL007 PLEASE LIKE AND SHARE OUR VIDEO AND SUBSCRIBE TO OUR YOUTUBE CHANNEL FOR LATEST UPCOMING CAR REVIEWS…
Views: 1212 TurboCharged Wheels
Tata Nexon best Value for Money Model | #AutoRoom
 
08:46
Namaste dosto, iss video me dekhiye ki konsa model Tata Nexon ka aapke liye best hai. Check out best value for money variant of Tata Nexon. Also, see what all features does XE, XM, XT and XZ+ variants get.
Views: 257979 Gagan Choudhary
Infinix Note 5 Review: best value for money?
 
12:59
The Infinix Note 5 with android one was just launched in India and here we are with our full review of it. Let us know what you think in the comment section below. Don't forget to subscribe if you haven't already! Join our Facebook group here: https://goo.gl/dA79JS Take the latest Mr. Phone Survey and Giveaway here: https://goo.gl/16sxRT Join the Mr. Phone WhatsApp group here: https://chat.whatsapp.com/invite/E1Z4GTc3fel7a6YcnWlNvy Host: Sreehari Editor: Nitesh Also Watch: Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1 Unboxing and First Impressions - The Redmi Killer? - https://goo.gl/KzYRUS Asus Zenfone Max Pro vs Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Pro - Blind camera comparison - https://goo.gl/QtR43i Nokia 7 Plus vs OPPO F7 vs Redmi Note 5 pro: the mid-range camera war- https://goo.gl/pKNgxM Nokia 7 Plus review: the best phone you can buy around Rs 25,000 https://goo.gl/3G1Hqx What exactly happened to the LG G7? - Mr. Phone Explains https://goo.gl/WsG8pD Smartron t.phone P review https://goo.gl/STHsSs Tecno Camon i review https://goo.gl/pLFKJD Honor 9 Lite review https://goo.gl/z7RsfQ InFocus Vision 3 - Best Display at Rs 6,999 - Full Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gvgvq... Honor 9 Lite vs Xiaomi Mi A1: Camera Comparison https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WtQ7x... Honor 9 Lite - 4 Cameras at Rs 11,000 - First Look https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t5BQj... Honor View 10 vs OnePlus 5T Speed and Battery test! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rvnlk... Honor View10 vs OnePlus 5T Camera Comparison https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4jHQc... Honor View 10 - The Smart one - Full Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JpzPd... Moto X4 Full review with Hyperlapse Unboxing: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IidDN... LG V30+ Hands-on https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AqiEp... OnePlus 5T Star Wars Holographic Unboxing https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zFX4c... 4 Smartphone Camera tricks for Crazy looking Pictures🔥🔥🙈: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DdCb9... Mr. Phone answers all your smartphone Questions - Now on Paytm and Paytm Mall: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iYwAl... Hands-on Review and Camera samples - Moto X4👌👌: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A_5VD... Nokia 2 - It happened inside a metro train!😍😍🙌🙌: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6LAjY... OnePlus 5 vs Moto G5s Plus vs Lenovo K8 Plus| Camera Comparison 2017: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C18MX... G5s Plus vs iPhone 7 - Camera Comparison | 2017: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RgfZb... iPhone X - Has Apple lost its Magic?Let's finally talk about it: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e7PkS... Smartphone Photography tips you should know - feat. Moto E4 Plus| 2017: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N8tlB... Augmented Reality in your Android Phone! Google ARCore 2017: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dwWPS... Nokia 6 Camera Comparison with Redmi Note 4, and Moto E4 Plus | 2017: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dYsRS... Moto G5s Plus - Hands-on review | 2017: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SKY9M... Bezel-less Gionee M7 Power - First Impressions and Hands-on: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Knkz... Visit us @ https://goo.gl/jEPbhw Get the Mr. Phone app: https://goo.gl/skB2Wk Like & Share our videos Subscribe to our channel for more smartphone videos. follow us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheMrPhone Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheMrPhone Instagram: https://instagram.com/themrphone
Views: 75091 Mr. Phone
Nokia 2 - value for money? Sasta sundar tikau My opinion
 
04:12
Doato Nokia 2 bahut he achhca phone nahi hai Mene ajj nokia 2 ki hi is nokia ke video me batt ki hai
Views: 65 Ayan Chavand
Best Value for money LED Light fro video - Yongnuo 300 III Review
 
06:06
In my opinion, the Yongnuo 300 III, is the best value for money small light money can get you right now. amazon light link: https://www.amazon.co.uk/YN300-III-3200k-5500k-Temperature-Camcorder-Panasonic/dp/B00YGSRUDM/ref=sr_1_5?ie=UTF8&qid=1467733845&sr=8-5&keywords=300+III ebay: http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/251882805522 The batteries I use: https://www.amazon.co.uk/CCD-TR516-CCD-TR555-CCD-TR716-CCD-TR3000-CCD-TR3300/dp/B014LY3W9G/ref=pd_sim_23_2?ie=UTF8&dpID=41Z%2BgixtH2L&dpSrc=sims&preST=_AC_UL160_SR160%2C160_&psc=1&refRID=QZWNT7F0TD4T5VYGW8AJ
Views: 42586 Kornel Flint
OnePlus 6T Full Review - Should You Buy It? | The Tech Chap
 
06:03
Should you buy the OnePlus 6T? Starting from £499/$549, the OnePlus 6T offers incredible value for money! With flagship specs, in-screen fingerprint reader, bigger battery & improved low-light camera! Buy: https://www.oneplus.com/uk ~ Don't forget to Subscribe & Follow me: Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheTechChap Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/TheTechChap Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TheTechChap Help support the channel when shopping on Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2qSHDlp | Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2qg29NZ ~ My Video Gear Panasonic Lumix GH5 --- US: http://amzn.to/2oQU28s | UK: http://amzn.to/2r0of6h Sigma 18-35 (w/ Metabones) ---- US: http://amzn.to/2oQVGGW | UK: http://amzn.to/2oQVUOw Sennheiser ME2 --- US: http://amzn.to/2oR4xIQ | UK: http://amzn.to/2ob8SYA Zoom H1 Recorder --- US: http://amzn.to/2obehir | UK: http://amzn.to/2oXLBqo Dell XPS 15 --- US: http://amzn.to/2oQQhjo | UK: http://amzn.to/2plsdXm
Views: 254054 The Tech Chap
Realme 2 Pro Honest Review - Value for Money or Not ?? Best Midrange Camera Smartphone ??
 
07:03
BUY Now: https://www.flipkart.com/search?q=realme+2+Pro&otracker=start In this video, I tried to Review the newly launched Realme 2 Pro. Water drop Notch, Great design, Dual Camera. How is the selfie performance of this Realme 2 Pro? Should you wait for Realme 3? To know all these details watch the full Video. I hope you guys will Like it. Give me your opinion after watching this. Agar description pe aa hi gaye ho to kripiya wo Like Button ko press kr de... Because apko pata hain ki Like karne se manobal badhta hain... #Realme2pro #Realme #Realme2proReview ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Intro Made By https://www.youtube.com/c/FactTable Background Music: https://www.youtube.com/user/CHUKImusic ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Follow me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/4techloverz/ Instagram1: https://www.instagram.com/4techloverz/ Instagram2: https://www.instagram.com/iitzShoaIb/ Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/skshoaib47 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Topics: Realme 2 Pro Honest Review Realme 2 Pro In-depth Review Realme 2 Pro Full Review Realme 2 Pro Opinions Realme 2 Pro Design Review Realme 2 Pro Camera Review Realme 2 Pro Front Camera Realme 2 Pro Performance Review Realme 2 Pro Gaming Review Realme 2 Pro Heating or Not Realme 2 Pro Battery Review Follow me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/4techloverz/ Instagram1: https://www.instagram.com/4techloverz/ Instagram2: https://www.instagram.com/iitzShoaIb/ Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/skshoaib47 Thank You.
Views: 2317 4TECHLoverz
Nexon XZ | Value for Money Variant | Accessories | Car Review- Hindi | Ujjwal Saxena
 
12:49
Accessories Video - https://youtu.be/Ap7d8SNbgnk SHOWROOM - SAB MOTORS PVT. LTD CF-1/1 TO 1/5 , HARSHA COMPOUND, Site II , Loni Road Industrial Area, Mohan Nagar, Ghaziabad, 201007 Contact: Mr. Dinesh : 7065006690 FOR ALL REVIEWS, DETAILS, TIPS, TRICKS & UPDATES SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL LIKE SHARE COMMENT FOR ANY QUERY FOLLOW ME ON - INSTAGRAM/TWITTER – iamujjwalsaxena MESSAGE ME ON FACEBOOK - www.fb.com/iamujjwalsaxena FEEDBACK/CONTACT Email: [email protected] Music provided by : Vlog No Copyright Music
Views: 65921 Ujjwal Saxena
MARUTI SUZUKI BREZZA - AN HONEST OPINION ( आखिर कितने पानी में...)
 
11:31
MARUTI BREZZA : * AN HONEST OPINION * MOST DETAILED REVIEW * PRICE * TEST DRIVE * SAFETY * VALUE FOR MONEY * AND MANY MORE ... FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM : Free Advice : https://www.instagram.com/officialfreeadvice/ Rohit Vlogs : https://www.instagram.com/rohitvlogs/
Views: 317752 Free Advice
Maruti Suzuki Ciaz 2019 | Value for Money Variant | Car Review- Hindi | Ujjwal Saxena
 
13:19
Visit my website: https://autoday.in To Book any Nexa car you can contact Mr Vipin: 9811438281 Some must have car Accessories: 1. Hammer and Seat Belt Cutter : https://amzn.to/2Jpkcq9 2. Car Mobile Charger: Mi - https://amzn.to/2Ig4Ofy Sony- https://amzn.to/2Geddi0 3. Car Perfume: https://amzn.to/2HZ2slO , https://amzn.to/2HoXxOl , https://amzn.to/2HnzWNS 4. Cushion Set: https://amzn.to/2HUBxHS 5. Mobile Holder: https://amzn.to/2NsBPqx 6. Microfiber Cloth: https://amzn.to/2OCiJDh 7. Neck Rest: https://amzn.to/2NpuaJO 8. Anti Slip Mat: https://amzn.to/2yjyR2d 9. Dash Cam: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZuV8E2A6thI&t=32s 10. Car Aroma Diffuser: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=whUQpolbzQI&t=104s Gears I use Canon eos 80d (with 18-135mm) : https://amzn.to/2Js8ieI Canon Eos 80d (Body) : https://amzn.to/2mnwINA Canon Eos 80 (18-55mm) : https://amzn.to/2LkbGxv GoPro: https://amzn.to/2vqC2o1 Rode Video Micro: https://amzn.to/2OMM4Id Boya Lavalier Mic: https://amzn.to/2AOL8Ak Canon 50mm: https://amzn.to/2Ky29hC Joby Gorillapod: https://amzn.to/2KudAHf Vanguard Camera Bag: https://amzn.to/2M2Kjbz You can Follow me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/iamujjwalsaxena/ Like my Facebook Page: https://m.facebook.com/iamujjwalsaxena Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/iamujjwalsaxena For Any Query/Suggestions Email me on my ID: [email protected]
Views: 217385 Ujjwal Saxena
Redmi 5 & 5plus|value for money | my opinion| specification about the phone
 
04:35
Red I 5 and 5 plus launching on 14 feb 2018 price starting from 8100 to 13200 I like this video share and subscribe my channel follow me on Instagram Suraj official YouTuber.......... ...................... ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆ Redmi 5 comes with 2GB,3GB,4GB ram Redmi 5plus comes with 3GB,4GB ram ......................... Processor of 5 Quallcom snapdragon 425 .......... Processor of 5 plus snapdragon 620...... If you like my videos so please share it and subscribe my channel
Views: 73 Hunter boys zone
Infinix HOT 6 Pro - Unboxing & Quick Review in Hindi - Value For Money Budget Smartphone at ₹7999 🔥
 
09:56
Infinix Hot 6 Pro Buy Link - http://fkrt.it/J2J0uLuuuN Friends, Today we do unboxing and quick review of Infinix HOT 6 pro - a budget smartphone that is big on specifications, but less on pricing. Infinix Hot 6 Pro offers 5.99-inch big screen, 500 nits brightness, 1000:1 contrast ration, dedicated SD card slot, VoLTE support, 3GB of RAM and 32GBs of storage, Dual rear cameras, along with great loud sound and performance. Overall, this definitely is a smartphone you should look at for under 8000 budget आपको अगर कोई सवाल है तोह जरूर कमैंट्स में हमें बताईये - अगर वीडियो अच्छा लगा तोह लिखे और सब्सक्राइब जरूर कीजियेगा **************************************************************** Credits ************************************************************** Background Music - http://www.Bensound.com Credit: Song: Kontekst - Buddha (Vlog Music No Copyright) Music promoted by Vlog Music No Copyright. Video Link: https://youtu.be/mvhA6EpPcsM Video Highlights *************************************************************** 00:00 Introduction 00:38 Infinix Hot 6 Pro Features 01:04 Infinix Hot 6 Pro Unboxing 02:02 Infinix Hot 6 Pro Buttons/Port 02:12 Infinix Hot 6 Pro Sim Slot 02:30 Infinix Hot 6 Pro Build Quality 03:15 Infinix Hot 6 Pro OS 03:34 Infinix Hot 6 Pro Design & Display 04:05 Infinix Hot 6 Pro Bloatware 04:39 Infinix Hot 6 Pro Navigation 04:58 Infinix Hot 6 Pro Specifications 05:24 Infinix Hot 6 Pro Quick Setting 05:38 Infinix Hot 6 Pro Colour Veriant 05:48 Infinix Hot 6 Pro Eyecare Mode 06:12 Infinix Hot 6 Pro Fingerprint Sensor 06:50 Infinix Hot 6 Pro FaceUnlock 08:00 Infinix Hot 6 Pro Audio 08:15 Infinix Hot 6 Pro Performance 08:47 Infinix Hot 6 Pro Camera 09:28 Conclusion Latest Videos on ***************************************************************** Xiaomi Mi 4th Anniversary Sale - Best Deals & Offers You Can Get | mi sale 2018 - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lfP7W6e_5Gk Top 6 Best Mobile Phones Under ₹30,000 in 2018 | Value For Money Phones With Flagship Features - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=efK5Q9wA_1Q *********************************** Our Recommendations *********************************** ***Best Smartphones under 15,000*** Honor 9i - https://amzn.to/2rQdPoP Honor 9 Lite - https://amzn.to/2k7TQhC Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1 - http://fkrt.it/xCPJjKNNNN Honor 7X - https://amzn.to/2rTsQGf Redmi Note 5 Pro - https://amzn.to/2rRZvMl Realme 1- https://amzn.to/2LdWazY ***Best Laptops under 50,000*** Acer Aspire 5 - http://fkrt.it/o3Dv2LuuuN Lenovo Ideapad 510 Laptop - http://fkrt.it/o3Dv2LuuuN HP 15 Core i5 7th Gen - http://fkrt.it/6pfUl2NNNN Lenovo Ideapad IP 320 - http://fkrt.it/6sLad2NNNN Acer Aspire 5 Core i5 8th Gen - http://fkrt.it/68SNs2NNNN Dell Inspiron 15 - http://amzn.to/2IlQD9s ***Best Laptops under 25,000*** Acer A315-31 - http://amzn.to/2nDiOa3 Lenovo Ideapad 320 - http://amzn.to/2DXFTPZ Asus Vivobook - http://amzn.to/2FDIwCI Dell Inspiron 15 - http://amzn.to/2FFXGro HP 15Q - http://amzn.to/2BS02RG ***Best Earphones under 1000*** 1) 1More Piston Fit - http://fkrt.it/mQdWv2NNNN 2) House of Marley Smile Jamaica - http://fkrt.it/m~rSY2NNNN 3) Sennheiser CX213 - http://fkrt.it/mqc~N2NNNN 4) Sony MDR-EX150 AP - https://amzn.to/2qkEl8K 5) Sennheiser CX 180 - http://fkrt.it/miG8K2NNNN ***Best Earphones under 500*** Envent Beatz 300 - Rs. 499 - https://amzn.to/2pKTNvN Mi Basic In-Ear Headphones - Rs. 499 - https://amzn.to/2I0HMZF Portronics POR-767 Conch - https://amzn.to/2I528B2 Portronics POR-764 Conch - https://amzn.to/2pHMG6Y My Youtube Gear ***************************************************************** Canon EOS 80D DSLR (18-55mm Lens) - http://amzn.to/2F2hLHO Simpex LED Light - http://amzn.to/2rvNO0P Umrella Light - http://amzn.to/2Dvzds3 Vangaurd Tripod - http://amzn.to/2DwUdPh Green Screen - http://amzn.to/2EZQ02H ***************************************************************** Follow us on: Web: http://trak.in Instagram: http://instagram.com/trakintech Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/trakintech Twitter personal: http://www.twitter.com/8ap Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TrakinTech GooglePlus: http://www.google.com/+TrakinTech ******************************************************************
Views: 155753 Trakin Tech
Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1 Unboxing | Real Opinion | Value for Money | Hindi
 
08:06
Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1 Unboxing Hello and Welcome Dosto ! My name is Er. Rakesh, About this Video- Dosto is Video me maine Asus Zenfone max Pro M1 ki Unboxing ki hai. Ye bataya hai ki kya ye value for money hai ya nahi. I hope ye Video aapko Pasand Ayegi. Thanku So Much and have a Good Day. About this Channel- Dosto, is Channel par Weekly 5 Videos Upload hoti hai aur is Channel ka Motive Aapko sahi Jaankari dena hai. Subscribe my Channel Gyan Therapy Please Support me on- Instagram- https://www.instagram.com/gyantherapy/ Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/GyanTherapy/ Twitter- https://twitter.com/GyanTherapy #gyantherapy #zenfonemaxm1 #budgetphone asus zenfone max pro m1 unboxing hindi asus zenfone max pro m1 black unboxing asus zenfone max pro m1 4GB unboxing
Views: 115 Gyan Therapy
Moto X Play India Hindi Review, Gaming, Camera, Features and Value for Money
 
19:24
Best Buy Link for Moto X Play Moto X Play Best Buy Link - http://fkrt.it/3VRw~LNN Complete Moto X Play Coverage on @gadgetstouse Moto X Play Hands on Overview and Features http://gadgetstouse.com/quick-hands-on/moto-x-play-hands-on-overview/38822 Moto X Play Launch News http://gadgetstouse.com/news/motorola-moto-x-play-india/39077 Moto X Play Questions Answers Pros & Cons http://gadgetstouse.com/faq/motorola-moto-x-play-faq-india/39084 Moto X Play Camera Review Videos Moto X Benchmarks, Sensors and All You Need To Know https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E3TdjQwt15c Moto X Play Camera Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=11LUX4oppC0 Moto X Play Unboxing and Overview https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jUZC2s3YeQg Moto X Play Rear Camera Video Sample https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R3oItb5Ktdc Moto X Play Front Camera Video Sample https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eDvKPhrykO8 More Info on On The Links Below http://gadgetstouse.com/news/motorola-moto-x-play-india/39077 1. Best Buy Price Links: Best Phone Deals on Flipkart - http://fkrt.it/rrMYDdNN Best Phone Deals on Amazon - http://goo.gl/2nMKvI 2. About Video Description: 3. About GadgetsToUse: Visit http://www.gadgetstouse.com to read more detailed reviews, unboxing, hands on and overview of smartphones, tablets, tech and gadgets. We also post full review of gadgets and accessories on our website. 4. India Rank GadgetsToUse youtube channel comes under Top 3 youtube channels for gadgets reviews in India. 5. Follow Abhishek You Can Follow Our Founder, Editor (Abhishek) on Following Platforms -- Twitter - https://twitter.com/abhishek Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/abhishek.bhatnagar Instagram - http://instagram.com/imabhi -- 6. Follow Us You Can Follow Us on Following Platforms -- Facebook- http://www.facebook.com/gadgetstouse Twitter http://twitter.com/gadgetstouse Google+ https://plus.google.com/104631992715499654177 Instagram - http://instagram.com/imabhi -- All content used is copyright to GadgetsToUse.com, Use or commercial display or editing of the content without proper authorization is not allowed.
Views: 148018 GadgetsToUse
Huawei Y6 Pro 2019 In depth review II Value for Money?
 
06:50
**** Official Price(Regular 3/32): 12,999/-BDT, Amber Brown: 13,599/-BDT Hi everyone, in this video I've given an in depth review of huawei's brand new Y6 Pro 2019 which has just been released. Hope you guys will like this Video. Enjoy. Product Link: https://consumer.huawei.com/bd/phones/y6-pro-2019/ Purchase Link: https://www.pickaboo.com/mobile-phone/smartphone/huawei/huawei-y6-pro.html?product_id=65416 ................................................................................................................. Follow me on: My FB Profile: fb.com/ratulosman Our facebook group: fb.com/techsocietybamgladesh #Huawei #Y6_Pro_2019 #Ratul_Osman
Views: 14049 Ratul Osman
Samsung Galaxy M10 Camera Review | Is it value for Money ?? | Data Dock
 
05:15
Samsung Galaxy M10 Camera Review | Is it value for Money ?? | Data Dock M10 (Blue,2+16GB)Rs.7990/- https://amzn.to/2UFccXN M10 (Black,2+16GB) Rs.7990/- https://amzn.to/2RFrmuf M10 (Black,3+32GB) Rs.8990/- https://amzn.to/2HTh0Y2 M10 (Blue,3+32GB) Rs.8990/- https://amzn.to/2RBL4H3 M20 (Blue,3+32GB) Rs.10990/- https://amzn.to/2RFboAm M20 (Black,3+32GB) Rs.10990/- https://amzn.to/2REWM3M M20 (Blue,4+64GB) Rs.12990/- https://amzn.to/2Gb22ef M20 (Black,4+64GB) Rs.12990/- https://amzn.to/2SbkwSp -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Latest Playlist : Funday on Sunday : https://goo.gl/YBbZ5r Asus Zenfone Max Pro M2 - https://goo.gl/281ERK Realme 2 Pro : https://goo.gl/Rg3Sqw Realme U1 : https://goo.gl/zw48JY Xiaomi Redmi Note 6 Pro : https://goo.gl/hzXn7k Honor 8X : https://goo.gl/infpyc -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Visit - https://datadock.in/ for More Updated -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- SUBSCRIBE To DATA DOCK BANGLA - https://goo.gl/wd5bBH -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Keep Supporting.... Keep Sharing.... SUBSCRIBE to Data Dock for more videos & updates.... Thanks, Data Dock Website - http://datadock.in/ Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/datadock15/ Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/datadock/ Google Plus - http://bit.ly/2g6X2u4 Twitter - https://twitter.com/DataDock15 #SamsungGalaxyM10camera #GalaxyM10 #DataDock
Views: 25273 Data Dock
SPECIALIZED EXPERT ROAD SHOE REVIEW | Best Value for Money?
 
06:39
Welcome to OutTheSaddle. Here is a link to the shoes: https://www.google.com/shopping/product/16637974930894631258?vet=10ahUKEwjnmbTKzsPfAhUKThUIHYA8De8QpCsIBg..i;0ahUKEwjnmbTKzsPfAhUKThUIHYA8De8QpCsIBg..s&q=specialized+expert+road+shoes&prds=opd:2117145989553034196&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiLm-PNzsPfAhUP3RoKHRLDBIkQpdQCCBIoAA Good features: BOA Toe Caps Good Ventilation Reasonable Stiffness Look Cool Durable Bad Features: Velcro Strap Mesh in the sole (lets in the wet and cold) BOA- don't be too rough with it. It can break. These shoes, in most cases will need to be bought second hand. The 'newer version' in my opinion is the Specialized Torch 2.0. If you like these impromptu reviews, please subscribe for more.
Views: 92 OutTheSaddle
Xiomi redmi 5 | specifications and my opinion | not value for money??
 
05:27
Note: this is an informational video hello friends in this video I am going to tell you about redmi 5 which is launch today My Second Channel Tech Scan https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdO08pEyC5mmy8Nn52fr1HA Like facebook page https://www.facebook.com/tipsinhindi8895 Thanks for watching # My gear Cannon 77D http://amzn.to/2CMcs2y Best mic http://amzn.to/2m8thKL My Laptop http://amzn.to/2CNLs2K 1.Rode Video micro http://amzn.to/2m23rG8 2.Other microphone http://amzn.to/2mljWQ8 3.audio technica ATR 3350 http://amzn.to/2pjZpK6 .................................................................................................... # My gear 1.Cannon 700D Dslr http://amzn.to/2lXYkG6 2.Samsan Go Mic http://amzn.to/2mXUeCR 3.Best tripod http://amzn.to/2m2adM0 4.Laptop http://amzn.to/2n5OuEe # Music Credits Song: Jim Yosef - Link [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: https://youtu.be/9iHM6X6uUH8 Download/Stream: http://ncs.io/LinkYO -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- /….. 2.follow on twitter.https://twitter.com/Sayantan8895....3.follow on google plus https://plus.google.com/+TipsInHindi8895Please Like Share And SUBSCRIBE To Get More Technical video
Views: 1877 Tips In Hindi
HUAWEI P20 LITE (VALUE FOR MONEY)? MY OPINION? GIVEAWAY!!!
 
06:37
Naamskar Dosto Mai Satyam Aapka swagat karta hu Apne YouTube channel home science me iss video me hum baat karenge Huawei P20 lite smartphone ke baare me to chaliye shuru Karte hai. Agar aapko video Pasand Aaye toh video Ko like aur share Kar dijiye agar aapka koi Sawal ya sujhaw hai toh Hame niche comment kijiye agar aap aur latest technology videos dekhna Chahte hai toh Hamare YouTube channel ko subscribe kijiye.
Views: 40 HOME SCIENCE
ROXON Storm S801 Multi-tool : Excellent Value for Money ! [Thorough Review]
 
42:08
This multi-tool offers excellent value for money. Just can we regret: - the absence of removable inserts for the cable cutter, - a two-sided file not equipped with a hacksaw. The multi-tools designed and manufactured in China are experiencing an undeniable increase in quality, I think Ganzo (model G302), Henstron (model 18-in-1) and Roxon (models Storm S801 and CM1349) for unbeatable prices. For those who will not be bothered by the weight of the Storm (313 grams) and do not intend to spend too much for a multi-tool, it will be an excellent choice.
Views: 24035 diezelle57
Ford Figo Value for Money Variant | Petrol & Diesel
 
05:13
Namaste Dosto, iss video me dekhiye Fiord Figo ka value for money Variant ya Trim ke baare me. Ambiente, Titanium aur Titanium Blu ye 3 variants aate hai Ford ki 2019 figo ke.
Views: 37577 Gagan Choudhary
MICROMAX BHARAT 5 PRO (VALUE FOR MONEY)? MY OPINION?
 
04:20
Naamskar dosto Mai Satyam Singh Aapka swagat karta hu Apne YouTube channel home science me iss video me hum baat karenge Micromax Bharat 5 pro smartphone ke baare me to chaliye shuru Karte hai. Agar aapko video Pasand Aaye toh video Ko like aur share Kar dijiye agar aapka koi Sawal ya sujhaw hai toh Hame niche comment kijiye agar aap aur latest technology videos dekhna Chahte hai toh Hamare YouTube channel ko subscribe kijiye.
Views: 14 HOME SCIENCE
TCL IFFalcon Smart TV Best Features, Value For Money, Unboxing and Review
 
09:48
In this video we have done unboxing, review and comparison of IFFALCON SMART TV Review, 1. ***Follow on Instagram For Realtime Updates*** [Link Below] http://instagram.com/imabhi/ Join Our GTU Family: http://bit.ly/1seDQw0 (New Surprises Coming, Make Sure To Click Bell Icon) We hope you liked this video, to get notified, subscribe for free at http://goo.gl/ZgmTjE also, make sure to like this video and share it, so that it can reach more people. If you have any questions, please let us know through the comment section below. Best Flagship Phones (Costly) iPhone 10 - http://amzn.to/2zjBXBZ Galaxy S8 - http://amzn.to/2xhXeMU Oneplus 5T - http://amzn.to/2BY4lfk Best Mid Range Flagship Phones Redmi Note 5 Pro - http://fkrt.it/XuumfKNNNN Mi A1 - http://fkrt.it/1NoYzKNNNN Honor 9 Lite - http://fkrt.it/Ju8~anuuuN Best Phones Under 9000 INR to 5000 INR 1. 10.or D 4999 - http://amzn.to/2HIzndb 2. Redmi 5A 4999 - http://fkrt.it/FgnTXnuuuN 3. Redmi 4 8999 - http://amzn.to/2BTtaJQ Best Smartphone Offers: Best Phone Deals on Flipkart - http://goo.gl/pft2ue Best Phone Deals on Amazon - http://goo.gl/2nMKvI 2. Add Abhishek As Friend on: Twitter: https://goo.gl/eEdJO3 Instagram: https://goo.gl/ZA75hS Abhishek Facebook Page: https://goo.gl/SPbQVP -- 2.1 Add Gadgets To Use As Friend on: -- Facebook Page: https://goo.gl/AzdyXj Twitter: https://goo.gl/gv2Ob5 Instagram: https://goo.gl/09gnZt -- 3. About GadgetsToUse: Visit http://www.gadgetstouse.com to read more detailed reviews, unboxing, hands on and overview of smartphones, tablets, tech and gadgets. We also post full review of gadgets and accessories on our website. 4. India Rank GadgetsToUse youtube channel comes under Top Tech Youtube Channels in India for gadgets reviews, news and tips, tutorials. MY YOUTUBE GEAR -- MY BIG CAMERA: http://goo.gl/J2P2AJ DIGITAL NOTEPAD I USE http://goo.gl/RD325n (Amazon US) | Amazon India ( http://goo.gl/x1ZdPQ ) MY DSLR MIC: http://amzn.to/2dNrsQo MY MIC: http://goo.gl/8NlqDJ MY SECOND MIC[LAPERL]: http://amzn.to/2HGpNaC MY CAR TRIPOD: http://amzn.to/2aGpotn MY OTHER PHONE TRIPODS: http://fkrt.it/vtgsBNNNNN MY SMALL TRIPOD: http://goo.gl/zpii2j MY SMALL CAMERA: http://goo.gl/MrvhvW SECOND MIC: http://goo.gl/aFWhnG MY TABLE TRIPOD: http://goo.gl/k9fvCU CHEAPER ACTION CAMERA: - http://goo.gl/pMFRJj SMARTPHONE TRIPOD: http://goo.gl/96EVtp MY DESKTOP MIC: http://goo.gl/iSVQN7 MY VLOG CAMERA: http://goo.gl/LWCty3 MY SECOND DESKTOP MIC: http://goo.gl/6MqVDt MY SECOND DSLR MIC: https://goo.gl/ZJch2P -- All content used is copyright to GadgetsToUse.com, Use or commercial display or editing of the content without proper authorization is not allowed.
Views: 188891 GadgetsToUse
2018 Renault Duster RXS | Value for Money Variant | Price | Mileage | Features | Specs
 
06:45
2018 Duster is updated variant of one of the most popular SUVs of Indian market. It has everything a buyer want from an SUV. Looks, Road Presence, Power(110PS), Features & well priced. But Duster is now facing problem because of rivals like creta and even Ecosport. That's why Renault India updated the variants and offered them in different variants. Featured in the video is Duster RxS variat which is most value for money of all. Watch te video to know more about the New 2018 Renault Duster. #RenaultDuster #Duster2018 #DusterRXS
Views: 21329 Area of Interest
Xiaomi redimi note 4 is value for money?| My opinion should you buy it?
 
04:37
Namaskar Dosto mene is video me apse Xiaomi ki taraf se jo naya redimi note 3 ka successer lauch kiya hai uske bare me baat ki hai apko isse purchase karna chahiye ya nahi pasand aye to comment kijiye apne suggestions bhejiye share or subcribe kijiye danywaad Fimora video editor: http://www.wondershare.net/ad/video-editor-win/filmora-dco.html?gclid=CJrKmpLX1NECFdERaAodxw0EAw Best by link: A mini tripod:https://www.amazon.in/gp/offer-listing/B00U4XUJOA/ref=as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=3638&creative=24630&creativeASIN=B00U4XUJOA&linkCode=am2&tag=ssadity78gmai-21&linkId=df2e4392964b229defd7aa12ad25a122 Redmi note 3 back cover:https://www.amazon.in/gp/offer-listing/B01AJXSW5C/ref=as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=3638&creative=24630&creativeASIN=B01AJXSW5C&linkCode=am2&tag=ssadity78gmai-21&linkId=7910955094888c019b36f6c8e05feb34 Intro templates credit: Introfactory: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9odjWt6bC0A Luxenia|Alexbau01 Authors: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lLfGP5qn6PA https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ry9bW_2zAik Downloads: https://www.dropbox.com/s/dk3t6r0fme2mf3u/Template%2322.blend?dl=0 Xiaomi India YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/MiIndiaOfficial Redmi note 4 video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bBhrcJ1SLc4 Yadav tech https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCT0--E3J4J3eQz4iCI6YOiQ -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "jio summer surprise offer continous |recharge now|good news for jio users" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fKWJVUz8qig -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 78 Aditya yadav
Oppo K1 Specifications - Not Value for Money | Don't Spoil Your Money | My Honest opinion 🙄😞
 
08:05
Oppo K1 Specifications - Not Value for Money | Don't Spoil Your Money | My Honest opinion 🙄😞 Read More About Oppo K1 : https://bit.ly/2GyrFoC #OppoK1Specifications #gadgetfreak Join Telegram : t.me/officialsgfreak Buy Oppo K1 : http://fkrt.it/f8UC8nuuuN Flipkart App Install : http://affiliate.flipkart.com/install-app?affid=gadgetfreak Best Buy: ~~~~~~~ Buy HONOR 8X Glass Cover : https://amzn.to/2SgfkIS Buy HONOR Play mobile : https://amzn.to/2SxDtLa Buy Honor 8X 360 Full Body Cover: https://amzn.to/2UxoGBk Buy Honor 8X Toughened Glass : https://amzn.to/2PnLGiB Buy honor 8X back Cover: https://amzn.to/2Ps4Tjd Best buy Link : ~~~~~~~~~~ Vivo V9 : https://amzn.to/2FliO5i Redmi Note 5 Pro : http://fkrt.it/RQmVgKNNNN Honor 8X : https://amzn.to/2QJXO1T Realme 2 Pro (128 GB)(8 GB RAM) : http://fkrt.it/VgJLkLuuuN Redmi NOte 6 Pro : http://fkrt.it/hg0eInuuuN - Flash sale Honor 9i : https://amzn.to/2FlXNaF 10.or G (Tenor G) : https://amzn.to/2HzH9e0 Lenevo K8 Plus : https://amzn.to/2FkQccH Moto G5s Plus : https://amzn.to/2r5pCPH Lenevo K8 Note : https://amzn.to/2r7rasy Honor 8 : https://amzn.to/2r4jOpE Asus Zenfone Lite L1: http://fkrt.it/hPg1anuuuN Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1 (64 GB) (6 GB RAM): http://fkrt.it/wV0DP2NNNN LED Strip RGB Light buy: http://amzn.to/2muG9Lk Brand 3528 Strip LED Light :http://amzn.to/2mlmpJa Sony MDR-XB75AP Premium In-Ear Extra Bass : http://amzn.to/2mkXN3y Canon EOS 1300D 18MP Digital SLR Camera (Black) + 18-55mm + 55-250mm IS II Lens + 16GB Card + Carry Case + Motorola Pulse Escape Wireless Bluetooth Over-Ear Headphones - http://amzn.to/2DwbWq1 LED Strip RGB Light buy: http://amzn.to/2muG9Lk ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ OnePlus 6: https://amzn.to/2O6Y8Uc Apple MacBook Air MQD32HN/A 13.3-inch Laptop: https://amzn.to/2Qcx7zU Samsung Galaxy Note 8 : https://amzn.to/2Ot2Aw9 Huawei P20 Lite Midnight Black : https://amzn.to/2nsXYKU Bajaj Flora 3-Litre Instant Water Heater: https://amzn.to/2KJ22jx Ambrane P-1144 10000mAH Lithium Ion Power Bank: https://amzn.to/2vxRMWi Share, Support, Subscribe!!! ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Subscribe: https://goo.gl/V4hdwZ ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/c/GadgetFreak1 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Like our facebook page : https://www.facebook.com/GadgetfreakAK/ ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Follow me on Google + : google.com/+GadgetFreak1 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Follow me on INSTAGRAM: officialsgfreak ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Twitter : officialsgfreak ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ For Business : [email protected] ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ About : Gadget Freak is a YouTube Channel, where you will find technological videos in Hindi, New Video is Posted twice a week or certain times more:) -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "PUB-G Test On Honor 8X After STABLE EMUI 9.0 UPDATE" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UfE8kCXwi00 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 366 Gadget Freak
Nokia Launched 2.1, 3.1 and 5.1 - My Best Opinion । Value For Money or Not ।
 
04:40
In this video i am taking about Nokia 2.1 and 3.1 and 5.1 or nokia 6x launched date and market price in india. Redmi Note 5 Pro Giveaway - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OIOuu9MIfos ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Second Channel Link - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCwPL8p9o4A-YCKmG_tBKAA?view_as=subscriber Best Accessories For Redmi Note 5 Pro 1. Akcesstronics AKT4858 Mi Redmi Note 5 Pro Mobile Skin - http://fkrt.it/1ft9HKNNNN 2. 99Sublimation Back Cover for Mi Redmi Note 5 Pro - http://fkrt.it/1oZRXKNNNN 3. Vodex Back Cover for Mi Redmi Note 5 Pro - http://fkrt.it/GWAtUnuuuN 4. Akcesstronics AKT4852 Mi Redmi Note 5 Pro Mobile Skin - http://fkrt.it/GxdU3nuuuN 5. Akcesstronics AKT4855 Mi Redmi Note 5 Pro Mobile Skin - http://fkrt.it/1fYuBKNNNN 6. 99Sublimation Back Cover for Mi Redmi Note 5 Pro - http://fkrt.it/GE5D9nuuuN 7. Mobihulk Tempered Glass Guard for Mi Redmi Note 5 Pro - http://fkrt.it/1kDnEKNNNN ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Follow On us Social Media Facebook:- https://www.facebook.com/trickysiya Twitter:- https://www.twitter.com/trickysiya Instagram:- https://www.instagram.com/trickysiya ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Disclaimer- Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favour of fair use. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Views: 213 Tricky Siya
Tata Tiago Price and Features | Most value for money variant
 
08:45
Before booking your new Tata Tiago do checkout this review video to find out which variant should you choose. Find out the price and features of each variant of Tata Tiago 2019. for any further assistance you can ask in the comments section or email me at: [email protected] for Home Test drive in Delhi/ NCR, support and assistance contact: Mr. Ajit (Concorde, Lajpat Nagar, New Delhi Showroom): +91-8882227719 Do Visit www.turbocharged-wheels.com to Explore cars and read detailed reviews and other interesting stuff. FACEBOOK PAGE: @Turbochargedwheels SOCIAL PROFILE OF AUTHOR: FACEBOOK: @SIDDHARTHLAL007 INSTAGRAM: SIDDHARTHLAL88 TWITTER: SIDDHARTHLAL007 PLEASE LIKE AND SHARE OUR VIDEO AND SUBSCRIBE TO OUR YOUTUBE CHANNEL FOR LATEST UPCOMING CAR REVIEWS…
Views: 38257 TurboCharged Wheels
Best Ever Under ₹ 7,699 ?? Homtom HT 59 Smartphone. Great value for money
 
05:38
Best Ever Under ₹ 7,699 ?? Homtom HT 59 Smartphone. Great value for money Hello and welcome there, this is timir and you are watching tim techno station. In this video i am going to showing you a new budget smartphone under 80000. Which offers you lots of things. Homtom HT 50 is a Chinese smartphone. You can buy it from here Heartbeat - http://bit.ly/2wQVGJ8 Lightinthebox - http://bit.ly/2uQchvm Phone specifications: HOMTOM HT50 4G Phablet Android 7.0 5.5 inch MTK6737 Quad Core 1.3GHz 3GB RAM 32GB ROM 13.0MP + 13.0MP Cameras 5500mAh Battery Fingerprint Touch Sensor Main Features: ● Display: 5.5 inch 1280 x 720 HD screen  ● CPU: MTK6737 Quad Core 1.3GHz ● System: Android 7.0 ● RAM + ROM: 3GB RAM + 32GB ROM  ● Camera: front camera 13.0MP + rear camera 13.0MP ● Bluetooth: 4.0 ● GPS: GPS ● Sensors: Gravity Sensor, Proximity Sensor, Fingerprint Touch Sensor  ● SIM Card: dual SIM, dual standby, dual Micro SIM cards ● Network:  2G: GSM 850/900/1800/1900MHz 3G: WCDMA 900/2100MHz 4G: FDD-LTE 800/1800/2100/2600MHz Best Ever Under ₹ 7,699 ?? Homtom HT 59 Smartphone. Great value for money ==================================== My Gears For YouTube :: Camera :: Redmi Note 3 - http://amzn.to/2xxpj2w Tripod :: Tripod Stedy 450 - http://amzn.to/2xMzMXe Tripod 2 :: Mini Tripod Universal YT-228 - http://amzn.to/2wSrRLq Mic :: Boya Omnidirectional Lavalier Condenser Microphone - http://amzn.to/2xxDjtd Laptop :: Acer E5-553G (NX.GEQSI.002) - http://amzn.to/2wSEO8b Primary laptop :: Acer Aspire E15 E5-575 - http://amzn.to/2wSixqY ==================================== ==================================== • If you like this video please hit the LIKE button. • You can put a command below about your feedback, reaction, suggestions, opinions and ofcourse if you need any help. • Do share with your friends & family ••• MUST SUBSCRIBE GUYS, I NEED YOUR SUPPORT ••• ==================================== Previous video ( 10 ) • Lenovo K8 Note Vs Redmi Note 4 | 8 Reason To Buy K8 Note | Which Is Value For Money My Opinion https://youtu.be/pHO2CZMI2g0 • How to enable Unskippable Ads Feature?activate 20 second unskippable ads for your YouTube channel? https://youtu.be/rirOAz23aOM • Acer Aspire E5-553-T4PT Notebook Unboxing & Overview & Hands-on Review. ₹ 24,499/- Hindi https://youtu.be/GibKkQ9gUi8 • Top 17 Smartphone Under ₹ 10,000 (July-Aug 2017) | Best Smartphone Under 10K India Hindi Part 2 https://youtu.be/wqPk7gg568c • Top 17 Smartphone Under ₹ 10,000 July Aug 2017 | Best Smartphone Under 10K India Hindi https://youtu.be/ORgSRysGmAI • Jio 4G Features Phone Launched​ In ₹ 0 | Jio 4g features phone for free | Reliance jio feature phone https://youtu.be/vqt-fniXHFQ • Download Paid Apps For Free 😍| Google Opinion Reward | Buy COC Treasure For Free Buy Paid app Free https://youtu.be/crHgNmEXMts • 2K Gaming PC Build | GTX 1070 8GB GDDR5 AMP EXTREME | Best Possible Budget (Hindi) | ₹ 80,000 India https://youtu.be/KGMTO8I-3nw • 17 New and Upcoming phones in India (June 2017) Part 2 https://youtu.be/r5tt5Z-pKh0 • 17 New and Upcoming phones in India | June - July 2017 https://youtu.be/rekdYoa4Iuc ==================================== Audio Track Music - ncs Savannah Diviners - Savannah (feat. Philly K) [NCS Release] https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u1I9I... Diviners • https://soundcloud.com/divinersmusic • https://www.facebook.com/divinersmusic • https://twitter.com/divinersmusic • https://instagram.com/divinersmusic Philly K (vocalist) • https://www.facebook.com/PhillyKMusic/ ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Facebook page :-- https://m.facebook.com/TIMTECHNOSTATION/?ref=bookmarks Subscribe :-- http://www.youtube.com/c/TimTechnoStation Googel Plus :-- https://plus.google.com/u/1/?nopromo=1&source=mog&gl=us Twitter :-- https://mobile.twitter.com/Timtechnostatin ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- NOTE : All content used is copyright to Tim Techno Station Use or commercial display or editing of the content without proper authorization is not allowed
Views: 1381 Tim Techno Station
Xiaomi Redmi Y1 Review !and opinion on products Great value for money
 
03:12
Xiaomi Redmi Y1 Review !and opinion on products Great value for money Subscribe my channel &likes and comments
Views: 4 Krishna Jaiswal
Honda Amaze S | Value for money variant | Features and Specs
 
06:08
Honda Amaze S | Value for money variant | Features and Specs Hey Guys !! Below are the Features and Specs for Amaze S Variant Honda Amaze S Petrol is the mid petrol variant in the Amaze lineup and is priced at Rs. 6.50 lakh (ex-showroom). This base variant comes with an engine putting out [email protected] and [email protected] of max power and max torque respectively. The gasoline motor comes mated to 5 Speed Manual transmission which is quite a joy to use. Honda claims an average of kmpl for this mid-S Petrol variant. Honda Amaze S Diesel is the mid diesel variant in the Amaze lineup and is priced at Rs. 7.60 lakh (ex-showroom). This base variant comes with an engine putting out [email protected] and [email protected] of max power and max torque respectively. Engine Type : i-VTEC Petrol Engine Engine Displacement : 1199 cc Fuel Type : Petrol Power : [email protected] Torque : [email protected] No Of Cylinders : 4 Transmission : Manual Gear Box : 5 Speed Drive Type : FWD Kerb Weight : 917kg Engine Type : i-DTEC Diesel Engine Engine Displacement : 1498 cc Fuel Type : Diesel Power : [email protected] Torque : [email protected] No Of Cylinders : 4 Transmission : Manual Gear Box : 5 Speed Drive Type : FWD Kerb Weight : 1010kg Suspension Front: MacPherson Strut Suspension Rear: Torsion Beam Brakes Front: Disc Brakes Rear: Drum Steering Type: Power Minimum Turning Radius: 4.7 metres Tyre Size: 175/65 R14 Wheel Size: 14 Inch Tyre Type: Tubeless, Radial Seating Capacity : 5 Doors : 4 Boot Space : 420Liters Fuel Capacity : 35 Liters Length Width Height : 3995*1695*1501 Wheelbase : 2470mm Additional Entertainment Features: Handsfree Telephone And Audio Streaming Support USB In Ports 1 Steering Mounted Handsfree Telephony Controls Additional Comfort Features: Steering Mounted Audio Controls Front Seat Headrests Adjustable Card/Ticket Holder in Glovebox Grab Rails 4 Driver Side Power Door Lock Master Switch Driver Side Window One-Touch Down Additional Exterior Features: Sleek Stylish Headlamp Premium Rear Combination Lamp Full Trim Wheel Body Coloured Front And Rear Bumper Body Coloured Outer Door Handle Black Sash Tape On B Pillar Side Step Garnish Body Coloured Door Mirrors Roof Antenna Shark Fi Additional Interior Features: Advance Multi-Information Combination Meter Cruise Range And Avg Fuel Consumption Display 4 Grab Rails Meter Illumination Control Meter Ring Garnish Piano Black Piano Black Ornamentation On Dashboard Piano Black Door Ornamentation Inside Door Handle Silver Silver Finish AC Outlet Door Lining with Fabric Pad Dual Tone Instrument Panel (Black And Beige) Dual Tone Door Panel (Black And Beige) Seat Back Pocket AS Interior Light MID Screen Size (cmXcm) 3.8x3.2 Steering Wheel Piano Black Garnish Seat Fabric Premium Beige
Views: 37441 Roadster Varun
Most value for money 150-160cc bikes in India. Paisa wasool bikes.
 
06:56
Most value for money 150-160cc bikes in India. Paisa wasool bikes. Fabtec Waterproof Bike Body Cover For Honda Cb Hornet 160R Stabdard Size With Storage Bag Combo( Multicolour) https://amzn.to/2PoT3Yg Generic (Unbranded) Bike Chain Cleaner Brush (Blue) https://amzn.to/2BmJYw9 Probiker Synthetic Leather Motorcycle Gloves (Black, L) https://amzn.to/2PnOZHC Steelbird Helmet SBA-1 Free Live with Plain Visor and Matt Finish (Large 600 MM, Matt Black with Green) https://amzn.to/2Pl7Hj7 Autofy Universal Rubber Handle Grip for All Bikes (Set of 2, Black and Florescent Green) https://amzn.to/2LdrNJ6 Motul C2 Chain Lube for All Bikes (150 ml) https://amzn.to/2nU63Zb Auto Vault Tm Honda Hornet Petrol Tank Cover https://amzn.to/2Pj27hc VheeloCityin Motorcycle/Bike Hand Guard,Hand Protector with Bright Light for Honda Cb Hornet 160R (Black) https://amzn.to/2MZxE6l Vheelocityin V14895 M3 30w LED Headlight Bulb Kit For Honda Cb Hornet 160r https://amzn.to/2LaWyhE Vheelocityin ExhaustShop Big Black Motorcycle Exhaust Free Flow Exhaust Silencer For Honda CB Hornet 160R https://amzn.to/2MCda6x Pulsar 150:- Mototrance MT801415 Two Wheeler Body Cover for Bajaj Pulsar 150 (Arc Blue) https://amzn.to/2wpsdY7 2X Motorcycle DRL/Turn Signal LED Light blinker Indicator Handle Bar End https://amzn.to/2wiUq2P Generic Universal Oval Rear View Mirror for Bikes https://amzn.to/2BTkkza AOW ATTRACTIVE OFFER WORLD Cotton Air Filter for Bajaj Pulsar 150 DTS-i Type 2, 42mm https://amzn.to/2Nuiu9B Delhitraderss 1pc White COB LED Hi/Lo Beam H4 6000K Motorcycle Headlight https://amzn.to/2PNP5IL Auto Vault Leatherette Petrol Tank Cover for Bajaj Pulsar 150cc 180cc 200cc and 220cc DTS-i, (Black, AV003) https://amzn.to/2LAsLPK Two Wheeler Tank Cover for Pulsar 150/180/220 RC Model 02 sp https://amzn.to/2NtUsey Spedy Bike Handle Grip Bajaj Pulsar https://amzn.to/2Ntu3xE Yamaha R15 v3 Yamaha R15 v3 Tank Grips https://amzn.to/2xaKZ5f Guance 5 Edge Bike/Motorcycle Rear View Mirror Fit for Yamaha YZF R15 V3 https://amzn.to/2MrusiK Combo Yamaha R15 Version 3 Customize Vinyl Tank Pad Fuel Cap Sticker https://amzn.to/2CS1Mjp Allure Auto Sporty Bike Body Cover - Blue For Yamaha YZF R15 V3 https://amzn.to/2x4k6k0 Guance LED Turn Signal Dual Color DRL Bike Indicator (Set of 2 Pcs) for Yamaha YZF R15 V3 https://amzn.to/2CQ21LL Guance Plastic Bike Mobile Holder with Inbuilt USB Charger for Yamaha YZF R15 V3 https://amzn.to/2Na5Xfh -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "2019 Tata Tiago XZ+ (Petrol) review. Real mileage , top speed, pros. & Cons. check link." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OnnD-jP_x_g -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Ambient Weather WS-2902 Osprey Review: Best Value For Money Home Weather Station?
 
12:17
The Ambient Weather WS-2902 Osprey home weather station provides the best value for money compared to any other model on the market right now. Check the price on Amazon here: https://amzn.to/2IU2gDH The Ambient Weather WS-2902 Osprey Solar Powered WiFi 10-in-1 home weather station is the perfect model for weather enthusiasts who need a reliable, user-friendly and accurate weather station without breaking the bank. The accuracy of the Osprey station isn’t up to the same standard as the more expensive Davis Vantage Vue or Pro2, but at this price point, the WS-2902 cannot be beaten for value. Read our full review: https://www.weatherstationadvisor.com/ambient-weather-ws-2902-review/
Value for Money Car in India, A List for you From Mahindra, Honda, Hyundai, Maruti & Tata
 
10:53
Value for Money Cars, Getting value for money spent is one of the most crucial factors for buyers in the Indian automobile market. The Indian buyer is very conscious about the kind of impact any purchase would make on their daily lives and since a vehicle has a recurring cost, the concept becomes more applicable. Maruti Suzuki, Alto, Celerio, Ignis, Ciaz & Baleno Hyundai Grand i10 , i20, Verna & Elantra Tata Tigor, Tiago & Nexon Ford Aspire Ecosport & Endeavour Mahindra TUV300 & Bolero+ Toyota Corolla & fortuner Honda Brio & City Skoda Octavia Volkswagen vento DSG..... Largest Hindi & Fastest Growing Indian Automobile Channel on YouTube.
Views: 109543 Ask CarGuru
Lock Knife Review - HARNDS CK7006A   - Folding, Pocket Locking Budget Knives - Good Value For Money
 
07:13
Review of the Harnds CK7006A Lock Knife - Excellent value for money, budget locking knife. This Harnds folding, pocket lock knife has a stainless steel 9Cr18MoV blade and G10 scales and priced as a budget lock knife. You can buy this locking knife here: http://www.gearbest.com/pocket-knives-and-folding-knives/pp_365742.html?lkid=10204756 This is a big locking knife ideal for backpacking, hiking and camping, but equally at home being used for bushcraft and survival or prepping tasks. These Harnds knives offer Amazing quality and are very good value for money, but are high level manufacture. As a prepper I would have no problem including one in my bugout bag - this is a cheap knife, but the high level of quality you get is amazing.... It will easily cope with most camping or backpacking tasks around the camp, and being a big locking knife, would manage the larger tasks as well. In this knife review I have shown all the features and it scores highly throughout all the various knife locking systems, making this a capable survival knife if needed. If your just into a bit of backpacking, hiking or camping it would work very well as a all round outdoor pocket knife - although a cheap knife I think it is an exceptional value for money knife. Priced at under £20 I don't think you can get must better..! Here's where you can find how to buy: http://www.gearbest.com/pocket-knives-and-folding-knives/pp_365742.html?lkid=10204756 This is a great folding knife and one of the best locking pocket knives for your money, ideal for prepping or survival situation and well worth adding to your prepping kit or bugout bag... Also see many more article on prepping and survival on my full website; http://www.ukpreppersguide.co.uk Or see all my other video reviews on the website here: http://www.ukpreppersguide.co.uk/prepping-and-survival-equipment-review-videos/ Happy Prepping Folks.
Views: 1981 UK Preppers Guide

Palm steakhouse las vegas
South carolina statute of limitations
Hampton inn ritter road mechanicsburg pa
Longhorn steakhouse knoxville turkey creek
Super bowl nashville